## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 01-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) will sit in Single Bench-XI on 01-04-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 01-04-2024 & 02-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Duppala Venkata Ramana, is cancelled on 01-04-2024 & 02-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Single Bench-XV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 01-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 6. Single Bench-XIX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal, is cancelled on 01-04-2024 & 02-04-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-